Moving to a New (Web) Address

Dearest Loyal Readers of “Defending Tennessee,”

Thank you for taking the time to read my posts over the past couple of year. I have immensely enjoyed sharing one of my passions with you (my love for the law) and hope to continue to do so in the future as Defending Tennessee makes its transition to its new web address: http://defendingtennessee.com/blog/

With the launching of my law practice’s new website, I have capitalized on the opportunity to consolidate my website and legal blog into one place, and hope you will “subscribe” to the new blog location so as to continue to receive notices of future posts. Thank you again, and I shall always remain

Very Truly Yours,
– Nick Lee –

Leave a Reply

